TEAM

GENERAL MANAGER

raggi

Leonardo Raggi

EXPORT SALES DEPARTMENT

carlo

Carlo Cordovado

Sales Director Export
carlo@atelitalia.com
Skype: Carlo Cordovado ATEL
+39 329 4384512

alessandro copia

Alessandro Scarcella

Country Manager France, Belgique, Luxembourg
alessandro.scarcella@repagroup.com
Skype: alessandro.scarcella21
+39 348 8934961

VIVIANA

Viviana Russian

Export Sales & Logistics
viviana@atelitalia.com
Skype: Viviana Russian
+39 0432 602095 int. 6031

elisa

Elisa Del Missier

Export Sales & Logistics
elisa@atelitalia.com
Skype: Elisa Del Missier

+39 0432 602095 int. 6034

irina

Irina Volkova

Export Sales & Logistics
irina@atelitalia.com
Skype: 
Irina Atel
+39 0432 602095 int. 6024

veruska

Veruska Chignoli

Export Sales & Logistics
veruska@atelitalia.com
Skype: Veruska Chignoli ATEL
+39 0432 602095 int. 6013

suada

Suada Kasa

Export Sales & Logistics
suada@atelitalia.com
Skype: Suada Atel
+39 0432 602095 int. 6027

kasia

Katarzyna Slawinska

Export Sales & Logistics
kasia@atelitalia.com
+39 0432 602095 int. 6010

SALES DEPARTMENT ITALY

rocchi

Stefano Rocchi

Sales Director Italy
stefano.rocchi@repagroup.com
+39 335 8710 490

patrizia_c

Patrizia Coseano

Customer Care
patriziac@atelitalia.com
Skype: Patrizia Coseano ATEL

+39 342 3307516
+39 0432 602095 int. 6028

daghetti

Edoardo Daghetti

Area Manager Northern Italy
edoardo.daghetti@atelitalia.com
+39 338 4380365

francesco

Francesco Esposito

Area Manager Southern Italy
francesco@atelitalia.com
+39 338 7389773

PURCHASING DEPT.
PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

giulio

Giulio Londero

Head of Purchasing
Product Manager Vending

giulio@atelitalia.com
Skype: Giulio Londero – Atel srl
+39 347 69 10 602

lisa

Lisa Mucin

Vending Purchasing
lisa@atelitalia.com
Skype: Lisa Mucin
+39 0432 602095 int. 6026

lara

Lara De Marco

Vending Purchasing
acquisti@atelitalia.com
Skype: Lara De Marco
+39 0432 602095 int. 6018

sarah

Sarah Bettani

HHA Purchasing
sarah@atelitalia.com
Skype: Sarah Bettani
+39 0432 602095 int. 6017

patrizia

Patrizia Granziera

HHA Purchasing
patrizia@atelitalia.com
Skype: Patrizia Granziera
+39 0432 602095 int. 6039

simona

Simona Vendemini

Logistics & Transports
simona@atelitalia.com
+39 0432 602095 int. 6040

andrea

Andrea Rossini

HHA Product Specialist &
Technical Support

andrea@atelitalia.com
Skype: Andrea Rossini

+39 0432 602095 int. 6041

filippo

Filippo Plett

HHA Product Specialist
filippo.plett@repagroup.com
Skype: Filippo Plett ATEL
+39 349 3247546

riccardo

Riccardo Mauri

Coffee Product Specialist
riccardo@atelitalia.com
Skype: 
Andrea Riccardo Mauri
+39 348 9432927

andrea_m

Andrea Mazzucchelli

Vending & Coffee
Technical Support

andream@atelitalia.com
+39 0432 602095 int. 6007

ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT

stefano

Stefano Mattei

Financial Manager
stefano@atelitalia.com
+39 345 8646641

federica

Federica Gallina

Accountant
federica@atelitalia.com
+39 0432 602095 int. 6023

martina

Martina Linzi

Accountant
martina.linzi@atelitalia.com
+39 0432 602095 int. 6008

enrica

Enrica Marchiat

Accountant
enrica@atelitalia.com
+39 0432 602095 int. 6009

chiara

Chiara Brezigar

Accountant
chiarab@atelitalia.com
+39 0432 602095 int. 6004

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

stefania

Stefania Ellero

Marketing Communications
web@atelitalia.com
Skype: Stefania – ATEL
+39 0432 602095 int. 6006

LOGISTICS & WAREHOUSE

stefanoMAGAZZINO copia

Stefano Bernardinis

Head of Warehouse
stefanob@atelitalia.com
+39 0432 602095 int. 6030