GENERAL MANAGER

MASSIMO_2018_sito-int

Massimo Verardo

COMMERCIALE ESTERO · TEL. +39 0432 602095 – FAX +39 0432 602501
ASSISTENZA CLIENTI

Viviana

Francia, Svizzera, Olanda, UK, Irlanda, Grecia, Cipro, Sudafrica, Australia, Nuova Zelanda

Sarah

Austria, Belgio, Lussemburgo, Spagna, Portogallo, Danimarca, Scandinavia, Medio Oriente, Turchia

sarah@atel.it
Skype: 
sarah.bettani
int. 6017

Veruska

Malta, Balcani, Ungheria, Romania, Repubblica Ceca, Slovacchia, Bulgaria, Maghreb, USA, Canada

veruska@atel.it
Skype: 
veruska_chignoli
int. 6013

Elisa

Germania, Francia, Israele, Sud America

elisa@atel.it
Skype: 
elisa.del.missier
int. 6034

Irina

Russia, CSI, Polonia, Paesi Baltici

irina@atel.it
Skype: 
export.russia1
int. 6024

VENDITE

Carlo

Francia, Belgio, Lussemburgo,
Maghreb, Russia, CSI,
Stati Uniti, Canada,
Australia, Nuova Zelanda

carlo@atel.it
Skype: 
carlo.cordovado
+39 329 4384512

Filippo

Olanda, Regno Unito, Malta, Portogallo, Repubblica Ceca, Slovacchia, Polonia, Bulgaria, Israele, Medio Oriente, Turchia

filippo@atel.it
Skype: 
filippo.plett
+39 349 3247546

Dennys

Spagna, Irlanda,
Balcani, Ungheria, Romania,
Paesi Baltici,
Sud America, Sud Africa

dennys@atel.it
Skype: 
dennys.atelitalia
+39 342 1630180

Josephine

Germania, Austria,
Svizzera,
Grecia, Cipro,
Danimarca, Scandinavia

josephine@atel.it
+ 39 347 3908047

COMMERCIALE ITALIA · Tel. 0432 526962 – Fax. 0432 603223

Patrizia C.

Suada

commerciale@atel.it
Skype: 
live:suada_113
int. 6027

Riccardo

UFFICIO ACQUISTI  – TEL. +39 0432 612629 – FAX +39 0432 602501

Giulio

giulio@atel.it
Skype: 
giulio.londero
int.6012

Lisa

lisa@atel.it
Skype: 
lisa.mucin
int. 6026

Andrea M.

andream@atel.it
int. 6007

Simona

simona@atel.it
int. 6040

Patrizia G.

Andrea R.

andrea@atel.it
int. 6041

AMMINISTRAZIONE · TEL. +39 0432 602095 – FAX +39 0432 602501

Stefano

stefano@atel.it
int. 6021

Federica G.

federica@atel.it
int. 6023

Enrica

enrica@atel.it
int. 6009

Giulia

giulia@atel.it
int. 6004

WEB E COMUNICAZIONE · TEL. +39 0432 602095 – FAX +39 0432 602501
Stefania Ellero

Stefania

web@atel.it
Skype: Web Atel
int. 6006

RECEPTION

Lucia

int. 6005

MAGAZZINO