GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

rocchi

Stefano Rocchi

Geschäftsführer
stefano.rocchi@atelitalia.com
+39 335 8710 490

EXPORTABTEILUNG

VIVIANA

Viviana Russian

Export Sales & Logistics
viviana@atelitalia.com
Skype: Viviana Russian
+39 0432 602095 int. 6031

elisa

Elisa Del Missier

Export Sales & Logistics
elisa@atelitalia.com
Skype: Elisa Del Missier

+39 0432 602095 int. 6034

irina

Irina Volkova

Export Sales & Logistics
irina@atelitalia.com
Skype: 
Irina Atel
+39 0432 602095 int. 6024

veruska

Veruska Chignoli

Export Sales & Logistics
veruska@atelitalia.com
Skype: Veruska Chignoli ATEL
+39 0432 602095 int. 6013

suada

Suada Kasa

Export Sales & Logistics
suada@atelitalia.com
Skype: Suada Atel
+39 0432 602095 int. 6027

carlo

Carlo Cordovado

Key Account
carlo@atelitalia.com
Skype: Carlo Cordovado ATEL
+39 329 4384512

filippo

Filippo Plett

Export Area Manager
filippo@atelitalia.com
Skype: Filippo Plett ATEL
+39 349 3247546

daniele

Daniele Bezzo

Export Area Manager
daniele.bezzo@atelitalia.com
Skype: Daniele Bezzo
+ 39 342 16 30 180

INLANDSABTEILUNG

patrizia_c

Patrizia Coseano

Customer Care
patriziac@atelitalia.com
Skype: Patrizia Coseano ATEL

+39 0432 602095 int. 6028

giulia

Giulia Sautariello

Customer Care
giulias@atelitalia.com
Skype: 
Giulia Sautariello
+39 0432 602095 int. 6019

daghetti

Edoardo Daghetti

Area Manager Norditalien
edoardo.daghetti@atelitalia.com
+39 338 4380365

francesco

Francesco Esposito

Area Manager Süditalien
francesco@atelitalia.com
+39 338 7389773

EINKAUFSABTEILUNG
PRODUKTMANAGEMENT

giulio

Giulio Londero

Einkaufsleiter
Produktmanager Vending

giulio@atelitalia.com
Skype: Giulio Londero – Atel srl
+39 347 69 10 602

lisa

Lisa Mucin

Einkaufen Vending
lisa@atelitalia.com
Skype: Lisa Mucin
+39 0432 602095 int. 6026

lara

Lara De Marco

Einkaufen Vending
acquisti@atelitalia.com
Skype: Lara De Marco
+39 0432 602095 int. 6018

sarah

Sarah Bettani

Einkaufen HHA
sarah@atelitalia.com
Skype: Sarah Bettani
+39 0432 602095 int. 6017

patrizia

Patrizia Granziera

Einkaufen HHA
patrizia@atelitalia.com
Skype: Patrizia Granziera
+39 0432 602095 int. 6039

andrea

Andrea Rossini

HHA Produkt Spezialist &
Technische Unterstützung
andrea@atelitalia.com
Skype: Andrea Rossini

+39 0432 602095 int. 6041

riccardo

Riccardo Mauri

HHA Produkt Spezialist
riccardo@atelitalia.com
Skype: 
Andrea Riccardo Mauri
+39 348 9432927

andrea_m

Andrea Mazzucchelli

Vending & Kaffee
Technische Unterstützung

andream@atelitalia.com
+39 0432 602095 int. 6007

simona

Simona Vendemini

Logistik und Transporte
simona@atelitalia.com
+39 0432 602095 int. 6040

BUCHHALTUNGSABTEILUNG

stefano

Stefano Mattei

Financial Manager
stefano@atelitalia.com
+39 345 8646641

federica

Federica Gallina

Buchhalter
federica@atelitalia.com
+39 0432 602095 int. 6023

enrica

Enrica Marchiat

Buchhalter
enrica@atelitalia.com
+39 0432 602095 int. 6009

martina

Martina Linzi

Buchhalter
martina.linzi@atelitalia.com
+39 0432 602095 int. 6008

MARKETINGABTEILUNG

stefania

Stefania Ellero

Marketingkommunikation
web@atelitalia.com
Skype: Stefania – ATEL
+39 0432 602095 int. 6006

LOGISTIK UND LAGER

stefanoMAGAZZINO copia

Stefano Bernardinis

Lagerleiter
stefanob@atelitalia.com
+39 0432 602095 int. 6030