GENERAL MANAGER

MASSIMO_2018_sito-int

Massimo Verardo

ОТДЕЛ ВНЕШНЕЙ ТОРГОВЛИ · TEL. +39 0432 602095 — FAX +39 0432 602501
клиентский сервис

Viviana

Sarah

sarah@atel.it
Skype: 
sarah.bettani
int. 6017

Veruska

veruska@atel.it
Skype: 
veruska_chignoli
int. 6013

Elisa

elisa@atel.it
Skype: 
elisa.del.missier
int. 6034

Irina

irina@atel.it
Skype: 
export.russia1
int. 6024

торго́вые аге́нты

Carlo

carlo@atel.it
Skype: 
carlo.cordovado
+39 329 4384512

Filippo

filippo@atel.it
Skype: 
filippo.plett
+39 349 3247546

Dennys

dennys@atel.it
Skype: 
dennys.atelitalia
+ 39 342 1630180

Josephine

josephine@atel.it
Skype: Josephine Atel
+ 39 347 3908047

ОТДЕЛ ВНУТРЕННЕЙ ТОРГОВЛИ · Tel. 0432 526962 — Fax. 0432 603223

Patrizia C.

Suada

commerciale@atel.it
Skype: 
live:suada_113
int. 6027

riccardo-tmb

Riccardo

riccardo@atel.it
Skype: 
andreariccardo89
+ 39 348 9432927

francesco-e-thumb

Francesco

francesco@atel.it
+39 338 7389773

ОТДЕЛ ЗАКУПОК — TEL. +39 0432 612629 — FAX +39 0432 602501

Giulio

giulio@atel.it
Skype: 
giulio.londero
int.6012

Lisa

lisa@atel.it
Skype: 
lisa.mucin
int. 6026

Andrea M.

andream@atel.it
int. 6007

Simona

simona@atel.it
int. 6040

Patrizia G.

Andrea R.

andrea@atel.it
int. 6041

АДМИНИСТРАЦИЯ/БУХГАЛТЕРИЯ · TEL. +39 0432 602095 — FAX +39 0432 602501

Stefano

stefano@atel.it
int. 6021

Federica G.

federica@atel.it
int. 6023

Enrica

enrica@atel.it
int. 6009

Giulia

giulia@atel.it
int. 6004

ВЕБ · TEL. +39 0432 602095 — FAX +39 0432 602501

Stefania

web@atel.it
skype: Web_Atel
int. 6006

РЕСЕПШН

Lucia

int. 6005

СКЛАД