GENERAL MANAGER

MASSIMO_2018_sito-int

Massimo Verardo

ОТДЕЛ ВНЕШНЕЙ ТОРГОВЛИ · TEL. +39 0432 602095 — FAX +39 0432 602501

Viviana

Irina

irina@atel.it
Skype: 
export.russia1
int. 6024

Elisa

elisa@atel.it
Skype: 
elisa.del.missier
int. 6034

Sarah

sarah@atel.it
Skype: 
sarah.bettani
int. 6017

Veruska

veruska@atel.it
Skype: 
veruska_chignoli
int. 6013

Carlo

carlo@atel.it
Skype: 
carlo.cordovado
int. 6035

Filippo

filippo@atel.it
Skype: 
filippo.plett
int. 6036

Riccardo

Dennys

dennys@atel.it
Skype: 
dennys.atelitalia
int. 6022

Josephine

josephine@atel.it
int. 6016

Artur

artur@atel.it
int. 6010

ОТДЕЛ ВНУТРЕННЕЙ ТОРГОВЛИ · Tel. 0432 526962 — Fax. 0432 603223

Patrizia C.

Suada

commerciale@atel.it
Skype: 
live:suada_113
int. 6027

contatti_alberto

Alberto

alberto@atel.it
Skype: 
alberto.emmi
int. 6011

contatti_daniele

Daniele

ОТДЕЛ ЗАКУПОК — TEL. +39 0432 612629 — FAX +39 0432 602501

Giulio

giulio@atel.it
Skype: 
giulio.londero
int.6012

Lisa

lisa@atel.it
Skype: 
lisa.mucin
int. 6026

Andrea M.

andream@atel.it
int. 6007

Simona

simona@atel.it
int. 6040

Patrizia G.

Andrea R.

andrea@atel.it
int. 6041

АДМИНИСТРАЦИЯ/БУХГАЛТЕРИЯ · TEL. +39 0432 602095 — FAX +39 0432 602501

Stefano

stefano@atel.it
int. 6021

Federica G.

federica@atel.it
int. 6023

Enrica

enrica@atel.it
int. 6009

Giulia

giulia@atel.it
int. 6004

ВЕБ · TEL. +39 0432 602095 — FAX +39 0432 602501

Federica T.

web@atel.it
int. 6020

РЕСЕПШН

Lucia

int. 6005

СКЛАД