GENERAL MANAGER

MASSIMO_2018_sito-int

Massimo Verardo

SERVICE EXPORTATION · TEL. +39 0432 602095 – FAX +39 0432 602501
ASSISTANCE À LA CLIENTÈLE

Viviana

France, Suisse, Pays-Bas, Royaume-Uni, Irlande,
Grèce, Chypre, Afrique du Sud,
Australie, Nouvelle-Zélande

Sarah

Autriche, Belgique, Luxembourg,
Espagne, Portugal, Danemark, Scandinavie,
Moyen-Orient, Turquie

sarah@atel.it
Skype: 
sarah.bettani
int. 6017

Veruska

Malte, Balkans, Hongrie, Roumanie,
République tchèque, Slovaquie, Bulgarie,
Maghreb, États-Unis, Canada

veruska@atel.it
Skype: 
veruska_chignoli
int. 6013

Elisa

Allemagne, France, Israël,
Amérique du Sud

elisa@atel.it
Skype: 
elisa.del.missier
int. 6034

Irina

Russie, CEI, Pologne,
Pays Baltes

irina@atel.it
Skype: 
export.russia1
int. 6024

VENTES

Carlo

France, Belgique, Luxembourg,
Maghreb, Russie, CEI,
États-Unis, Canada,
Australie, Nouvelle-Zélande

carlo@atel.it
Skype: 
carlo.cordovado
int. 6035

Filippo

Pays-Bas, Royaume-Uni, Malte, Portugal, République tchèque, Slovaquie, Pologne, Bulgarie, Israël, Moyen-Orient, Turquie

filippo@atel.it
Skype: 
filippo.plett
int. 6036

Dennys

Espagne, Irlande,
Balkans, Hongrie, Roumanie,
Pays Baltes,
Amérique du Sud, Afrique du Sud

dennys@atel.it
Skype: 
dennys.atelitalia
int. 6022

Josephine

Allemagne, Autriche,
Suisse,
Grèce, Chypre,
Danemark, Scandinavie

josephine@atel.it
int. 6016

SERVICE ITALIE · Tel. 0432 526962 – Fax. 0432 603223

Patrizia C.

Suada

commerciale@atel.it
Skype: 
live:suada_113
int. 6027

riccardo

Riccardo

SERVICE ACHATS – TEL. +39 0432 612629 – FAX +39 0432 602501

Giulio

giulio@atel.it
Skype: 
giulio.londero
int.6012

Lisa

lisa@atel.it
Skype: 
lisa.mucin
int. 6026

Andrea M.

andream@atel.it
int. 6007

Simona

simona@atel.it
int. 6040

Patrizia G.

Andrea R.

andrea@atel.it
int. 6041

COMPTABILITÉ · TEL. +39 0432 602095 – FAX +39 0432 602501

Stefano

stefano@atel.it
int. 6021

Federica G.

federica@atel.it
int. 6023

Enrica

enrica@atel.it
int. 6009

Giulia

giulia@atel.it
int. 6004

WEB · TEL. +39 0432 602095 – FAX +39 0432 602501

Stefania

web@atel.it
int. 6006

RECEPTION

Lucia

int. 6005

MAGAZZINO