GENERAL MANAGER

MASSIMO_2018_sito-int

Massimo Verardo

EXPORT DEPT. · TEL. +39 0432 602095 – FAX +39 0432 602501
CUSTOMER CARE

Viviana

France, Switzerland, The Netherlands, United Kingdom, Ireland, Greece, Cyprus, South Africa, Australia, New Zealand

Sarah

Austria, Belgium, Luxembourg,
Spain, Portugal, Denmark, Scandinavia,
Middle East, Turkey

sarah@atel.it
Skype: 
sarah.bettani
int. 6017

Veruska

Malta, Balkans, Hungary, Romania,
Czech Republic, Slovakia, Bulgaria,
Maghreb, United States, Canada

veruska@atel.it
Skype: 
veruska_chignoli
int. 6013

Elisa

Germany, France, Israel, South America

elisa@atel.it
Skype: 
elisa.del.missier
int. 6034

Irina

Russia, CIS, Poland, Baltic States

irina@atel.it
Skype: 
export.russia1
int. 6024

SALES

Carlo

France, Belgium, Luxembourg,
Maghreb, Russia, CIS,
United States, Canada,
Australia, New Zealand

carlo@atel.it
Skype: 
carlo.cordovado
int. 6035

Filippo

The Netherlands, United Kingdom, Malta, Portugal, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, Bulgaria, Israel, Middle East, Turkey

filippo@atel.it
Skype: 
filippo.plett
int. 6036

Dennys

Spain, Ireland, Balkans,
Hungary, Romania,
Baltik States,
South America, South Africa

dennys@atel.it
Skype: 
dennys.atelitalia
int. 6022

Josephine

Germany, Austria,
Switzerland,
Greece, Cyprus,
Denmark, Scandinavia

josephine@atel.it
int. 6016

SALES DEPT.· Tel. 0432 526962 – Fax. 0432 603223

Patrizia C.

Suada

commerciale@atel.it
Skype: 
live:suada_113
int. 6027

riccardo

Riccardo

PURCHASE DEPT. – TEL. +39 0432 612629 – FAX +39 0432 602501

Giulio

giulio@atel.it
Skype: 
giulio.londero
int.6012

Lisa

lisa@atel.it
Skype: 
lisa.mucin
int. 6026

Andrea M.

andream@atel.it
int. 6007

Simona

simona@atel.it
int. 6040

Patrizia G.

Andrea R.

andrea@atel.it
int. 6041

ACCOUNT DEPT. · TEL. +39 0432 602095 – FAX +39 0432 602501

Stefano

stefano@atel.it
int. 6021

Federica

federica@atel.it
int. 6023

Enrica

enrica@atel.it
int. 6009

Giulia

giulia@atel.it
int. 6004

WEB · TEL. +39 0432 602095 – FAX +39 0432 602501

Stefania

web@atel.it
int. 6006

RECEPTION

Lucia

int. 6005

WAREHOUSE