GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

MASSIMO_2018_sito-int

Massimo Verardo

EXPORTABTEILUNG · TEL. +39 0432 602095 – FAX +39 0432 602501
KUNDENDIENST

Viviana

Frankreich, Schweiz, Niederlande,
Vereinigtes Königreich, Irland,
Griechenland, Zypern, Südafrika,
Australien, Neuseeland

Sarah

Österreich, Belgien, Luxemburg,
Spanien, Portugal,
Dänemark, Skandinavien,
Mittlerer Osten, Türkei

sarah@atel.it
Skype: 
sarah.bettani
int. 6017

Veruska

Malta, Balkanländer, Ungarn,
Rumänien, Tschechien, Slowakei,
Bulgarien, Maghreb,
Vereinigte Staaten, Kanada

veruska@atel.it
Skype: 
veruska_chignoli
int. 6013

Elisa

Deutschland, Frankreich, Israel, Südamerika

elisa@atel.it
Skype: 
elisa.del.missier
int. 6034

Irina

Russland, GUS, Polen,
Baltische Staaten

irina@atel.it
Skype: 
export.russia1
int. 6024

Vertriebsabteilung

Carlo

Frankreich, Belgien, Luxemburg,
Maghreb, Russland, GUS,
Vereinigte Staaten, Kanada,
Australien, Neuseeland

carlo@atel.it
Skype: 
carlo.cordovado
int. 6035

Filippo

Niederlande, Großbritannien, Malta, Portugal, Tschechische Republik, Slowakei, Polen, Bulgarien, Israel, Naher Osten, Türkei

filippo@atel.it
Skype: 
filippo.plett
int. 6036

Dennys

Spanien, Irland, Balkan,
Ungarn, Rumänien,
Baltische Staaten,
Südamerika, Südafrika

dennys@atel.it
Skype: 
dennys.atelitalia
int. 6022

Josephine

Deutschland, Österreich,
Schweiz,
Griechenland, Zypern,
Dänemark, Skandinavien

josephine@atel.it
int. 6016

INLANDSABTEILUNG · Tel. 0432 526962 – Fax. 0432 603223

Patrizia C.

Suada

commerciale@atel.it
Skype: 
live:suada_113
int. 6027

riccardo

Riccardo

EINKAUFSABTEILUNG – TEL. +39 0432 612629 – FAX +39 0432 602501

Giulio

giulio@atel.it
Skype: 
giulio.londero
int.6012

Lisa

lisa@atel.it
Skype: 
lisa.mucin
int. 6026

Andrea M.

andream@atel.it
int. 6007

Simona

simona@atel.it
int. 6040

Patrizia G.

Andrea R.

andrea@atel.it
int. 6041

BUCHHALTUNGSABTEILUNG · TEL. +39 0432 602095 – FAX +39 0432 602501

Stefano

stefano@atel.it
int. 6021

Federica G.

federica@atel.it
int. 6023

Enrica

enrica@atel.it
int. 6009

Giulia

giulia@atel.it
int. 6004

WEB · TEL. +39 0432 602095 – FAX +39 0432 602501

Stefania

web@atel.it
int. 6006

REZEPTION

Lucia

int. 6005

LAGER